TRX Scapula Squeeze Demonstrated By Celtics Strength Coach
Posted on Jun 8, 2010 1:00:00 AM
 

Things are heating up as the Boston Celtics and Los Angeles Lakers prepare to square off for Game 3 in the NBA Finals tonight. In honor of the C's run for the championship, we're continuing to highlight Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Bryan Doo's top TRX exercises he uses to keep his team in fighting form. This one, the Scapula Squeeze, is subtle yet incredibly effective at increasing scapular range of motion, great for keeping Kevin Garnett injury free when fighting for rebounds.

The all important Game 3 between the Lakers and the Celtics is scheduled to tipoff tonight at 9:05 PM ET (8:05 PM CT/6:05 PM PT) from the TD garden in Boston, Massachusetts, and it will be broadcasted live on ABC Sports.

Kevin Garnett, Boston Celtics and NBA are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. No sponsorship or endorsement of, or affiliation with, Fitness Anywhere or its products is implied by referring to any third party trademarks.


Follow Us

Jump to Top